Tourists visa

Citizens of these countries(Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, People's Republic of China, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Switzerland, Sweden, Taiwan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom and the United States of America) will be able to apply for a Visa on arrival (VoA) valid for 30 days upon arrival by air in Bali, Jakarta and a few other international airports or by ship at a limited number of Indonesian sea ports. In our case it will be Denpasar – Bali’s Capital. A 30-day visa costs US$25.

Requirements to obtain the VoA:

  • passport that is valid for at least six months past the date of arrival
  • at least one free page in passport
  • return ticket.

If you want to be in possession of visa before traveling to Bali or you want to stay longer, please visit the page:

Embassy of the Czech Republic

Jl. Gunawarman 2, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan
P.O.Box 1319
tel: 006221/7231226 , 006221/7231226, 7231227, 7231182